USPN Network locations

[:en][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Bulgaria

Sofia, HQ

Thomas Müssener
+359 (8) 88133 083   +49 174 301 53 19
thomas.muessener@uspn.eu

Janeta Kutchoukova
Janeta.Kutchoukova@uspn.eu
+359 (8) 850 98 555

George Angelov
+359 (8) 88133 083
George.Angelov@uspn.eu

Gabrovo

Delian Genkov
+359 (0) 
88 85 89 537
Delian.Genkov@uspn.eu

Stara Zagora

Vasil Sartonev
+359 (0) 
88 86 57 373
Vasil.Sartonev@uspn.eu

Tsvetomir Gospodinov
tsvetomir.gospodinov@uspn.eu
+359893610001[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]International USPN Unique Service provider Network EOOD contacts[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Athens, Greece

Panagiotis Zogas
+30 210 2777 612   +30 697 4104 615
panos.zogas@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Berlin, Germany

Christina Henrichs
+49 174 301 53 19
Christina.Henrichs@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Cologne, Germany

Dr. Wolfgang Riedel
+49 221-484 92 16

Wolfgang.Riedel@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Frankfurt, Germany

Dr. Martin Bartels
+49 176 30 48 58 25
Martin.Bartels@uspn.eu

Philip Leatham
+49 176 243 87 986
Philip.Leatham@uspn.eu

Michael Geppert
+49 151 239 492 37
Michael.Geppert@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Hamburg, Germany

Helge Bunk
+49 177 30 82 310
Helge.Bunk@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Istanbul, Turkey

Sevket Sezen
+90 216 415 47 80

Sevket.Sezen@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Lagos, Nigeria

Dr. Victor Odumuyiwa
+234 807 326 2764
Victor.Odumuyiwa@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Linköping, Sweden

Jari Aho
+46 73 048 26 15
Jari.Aho@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

London, UK

Tom Herbich
+44 77 34 85 38 01
tom.herbich@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

USA
Minneapolis, MN

Everett Vass
+1 952-212-9702
Everett.Vass@uspn.eu

Killingworth, CT

Jos Stoop
+1 917-952-1707
Jos.Stoop@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Palma, Spain

Achim Lobenthal
+49 173 5214932
Achim.Lobenthal@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Prague, Czech Republic

Frank Kloster
+359 (8) 88133 083
Frank.Kloster@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Windhoek, Namibia

Medardus Kangobe
+264811406194
Medardus.Kangobe@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Zurich, Switzerland

Nejat Akpinar
+41 79 579 46 02
Nejat.Akpinar@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][:de][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]International USPN Unique Service provider Network EOOD contacts[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Bulgarien

Sofia, HQ

Thomas Müssener
+359 (8) 88133 083   +49 174 301 53 19
thomas.muessener@uspn.eu

Janeta Kutchoukova
+359 (8) 850 98 555
Janeta.Kutchoukova@uspn.eu

George Angelov
+359 (8) 88133 083
George.Angelov@uspn.eu

Gabrovo

Delian Genkov
+359 (0) 
88 85 89 537
Delian.Genkov@uspn.eu

Stara Zagora

Vasil Sartonev
+359 (0) 
88 86 57 373
Vasil.Sartonev@uspn.eu

Tsvetomir Gospodinov
+359893610001
tsvetomir.gospodinov@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Athen, Griechenland

Panagiotis Zogas
+30 210 2777 612   +30 697 4104 615
panos.zogas@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Berlin, Deutschland

Christina Henrichs
+49 174 301 53 19
Christina.Henrichs@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Frankfurt, Deutschland

Dr. Martin Bartels
+49 176 30 48 58 25
Martin.Bartels@uspn.eu

Philip Leatham
+49 176 243 87 986
Philip.Leatham@uspn.eu

Michael Geppert
+49 151 239 492 37
Michael.Geppert@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Hamburg, Deutschland

Helge Bunk
+49 177 30 82 310
Helge.Bunk@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Istanbul, Türkei

Sevket Sezen
+90 216 415 47 80

Sevket.Sezen@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Köln, Deutschland

Dr. Wolfgang Riedel
+49 221-484 92 16

Wolfgang.Riedel@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Lagos, Nigeria

Victor Odumuyiwa
+234 807 326 2764
Victor.Odumuyiwa@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Linköping, Schweden

Jari Aho
+46 73 048 26 15
Jari.Aho@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

London, Vereinigtes Königreich

Tom Herbich
+44 77 34 85 38 01
tom.herbich@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

USA
Minneapolis, MN

Everett Vass
+1 952-212-9702
Everett.Vass@uspn.eu

Killingworth, CT

Jos Stoop
+1 917-952-1707
Jos.Stoop@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Palma, Spanien

Achim Lobenthal
+49 173 5214932
Achim.Lobenthal@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Prag, Tschechien

Frank Kloster
+359 (8) 88133 083
Frank.Kloster@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Windhoek, Namibia

Medardus Kangobe
+264811406194
Medardus.Kangobe@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Zürich, Schweiz

Nejat Akpinar
+41 79 579 46 02
Nejat.Akpinar@uspn.eu[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][:]