USPN Network locations

Bulgaria

Sofia, HQ

Thomas Müssener
+359 (8) 88133 083   +49 174 301 53 19
thomas.muessener@uspn.eu

Janeta Kutchoukova
Janeta.Kutchoukova@uspn.eu
+359 (8) 850 98 555

George Angelov
+359 (8) 88133 083
George.Angelov@uspn.eu

Gabrovo

Delian Genkov
+359 (0) 
88 85 89 537
Delian.Genkov@uspn.eu

Stara Zagora

Vasil Sartonev
+359 (0) 
88 86 57 373
Vasil.Sartonev@uspn.eu

Tsvetomir Gospodinov
tsvetomir.gospodinov@uspn.eu
+359893610001

International USPN Unique Service provider Network EOOD contacts

Athens, Greece

Panagiotis Zogas
+30 210 2777 612   +30 697 4104 615
panos.zogas@uspn.eu

Berlin, Germany

Christina Henrichs
+49 174 301 53 19
Christina.Henrichs@uspn.eu

Cologne, Germany

Dr. Wolfgang Riedel
+49 221-484 92 16

Wolfgang.Riedel@uspn.eu

Frankfurt, Germany

Dr. Martin Bartels
+49 176 30 48 58 25
Martin.Bartels@uspn.eu

Philip Leatham
+49 176 243 87 986
Philip.Leatham@uspn.eu

Michael Geppert
+49 151 239 492 37
Michael.Geppert@uspn.eu

Hamburg, Germany

Helge Bunk
+49 177 30 82 310
Helge.Bunk@uspn.eu

Istanbul, Turkey

Sevket Sezen
+90 216 415 47 80

Sevket.Sezen@uspn.eu

Lagos, Nigeria

Dr. Victor Odumuyiwa
+234 807 326 2764
Victor.Odumuyiwa@uspn.eu

Linköping, Sweden

Jari Aho
+46 73 048 26 15
Jari.Aho@uspn.eu

London, UK

Tom Herbich
+44 77 34 85 38 01
tom.herbich@uspn.eu

USA
Minneapolis, MN

Everett Vass
+1 952-212-9702
Everett.Vass@uspn.eu

Killingworth, CT

Jos Stoop
+1 917-952-1707
Jos.Stoop@uspn.eu

Palma, Spain

Achim Lobenthal
+49 173 5214932
Achim.Lobenthal@uspn.eu

Prague, Czech Republic

Frank Kloster
+359 (8) 88133 083
Frank.Kloster@uspn.eu

Windhoek, Namibia

Medardus Kangobe
+264811406194
Medardus.Kangobe@uspn.eu

Zurich, Switzerland

Nejat Akpinar
+41 79 579 46 02
Nejat.Akpinar@uspn.eu